Nowadays plastic money replacements such as credit cards and debit cards are extremely popular, even more than banknotes and coins. Discuss the advantages and the disadvantages of this.

Plastic money have become a significant part of modern world. Now they are more approved in comparison to paper money. Even though, aged people refuse to accept online payments and this development cause of spending more money among customers, I strongly believe that benefits of this situation outweigh any other potential drawbacks.

On the one hand, older people are not ready to accept discharge by bank cards due to the reason that it is not visible in real life. For young generation, there is no any problems to adapt for changes in developed world. Probably, for them it does not causes any types of discomfort. Take, for example, advertisers , who all the time want to make new discounts in their business facilities making more young people involved in loans. It is clear evidence that somehow people tend to not see marketing tricks. Although, not every person are weak for being victim of consumerism.

On the other hand, cash are really not convenient in terms of transferring money elsewhere. For instance, populated areas not offer opportunities to become flexible constantly because of traffics and other reasons related to movements. In this case, by having online cash people can easily book places such as restaurants and hotels before some period of time and they will not suffer. Being provided by speed is essential opportunity that can not give physical money.

In conclusion, I will stay on my position and say that there are more advantages than disadvantages of this happening progress. However, it might seem that lack of adaption to modern life seem to be scary for elderly person, for other majority of people it only gives more opportunity.