Nowadays plastic money replacements such as credit cards and debit cards are extremely popular, even more than banknotes and coins. Discuss the advantages and the disadvantages of this.

Over the last few year, the numbers of credit card and debit card users are enlarged. There are prons and cons of using excessive to those services. In the upcoming paragraphs i will elaborate both in detail.

first and formost, the use of cards like debit and credit become crucial for people. It is the matter of convenience convenience. because, while shopping or traveling it is no longer required to carry a large sum of money for expenses or far any other use. Secondly, Globaly transactions is also become matter of time. nowadays online from any if purchasing anything online country become easily excess accessable with wired purchases. Thirdly, individuals could possibly transfer huge quantity cash constantly without the burden of carring it of or getting it stolen düring the transfer time.

On the opposite side, using the plastic money can also be troublesome experience due to plethora of reasons such as identity theft and digital scams. for example hacker can log in to wired account and use personal information for any transefers or purchase anything without the ability of being traced by authorities. More over, fol. faliure in services this is because, some times it is seen that credit cards or debits cards dora not work on readers regardls of available funds. during that time if somebody do not Carry cash it is impossible to byg anything

In conclusion, replacing paper money with the plastice money can be advantageous such as for convenience and funds transfers but we can not ebony the fact that identity theft and is also conserning.