Nowadays plastic money replacements such as credit cards and debit cards are extremely popular, even more than banknotes and coins. Discuss the advantages and the disadvantages of this.

In recent years, an increasing number of people have been using credit and debit cards in there life more than coins and banknotes. This essay discusses the merits and drawbacks of this trend.

There are two main benefits to use plastic money of real money. Firstly, a crucial advantage that people can buy anything from there home. This is because the credit card has a details people enter it on the websites like amazon. In addition, it’s tiny and doesn’t take large place in the bocket or in the bag. Therefore credit and debit cards help disable people or whom don’t have time to do shopping.

Nevertheless, there are drawbacks. Firstly, Some people may pirate on them and stolen credit card money. To illustrate, it is well known that the pirates can make fake websites after that they have the credit card details. another significant disadvantages that many shops don’t have machine to scan the credit card. On top of that many people may be lost it.

In conclusion, although the plastic money is beneficial in terms of saving the money and make the shopping now easyer than do shopping in the past, there are also downsides to consider in terms of piracy on people moreover.