Nowadays shopping has replaced many other activities that people choose as their hobby in their free time. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

These days, shopping has become a most popular leissure time event insteam of doing another activities. There are plenty of casues for this. I will first focus on causes for concern in favour of this before moving on to look at the consequence of this. In spite of the causes, it is my firm opinion that the shopping creates a negative development as wasting time and money.

The trends towords spinding leisure time when shopping relieve stress because people always try to stabilize in finacially. Hence , they do.plenty of works to achive these target. However , they fed up in end of the day. Consequently, they search a way to relase their stress and go.to the shopping. Besides, most of women make happy while shopping which creates a happy mood for them. Therefore, they tend to go shopping either relatives or friends to get a fun. Apart from that, currently fundermental needs are increased although they have not much more money. These causes lead to go for shopping.

If any one use shopping a s their spare time, which leads to kill our valuble time because while shopping with friends, if is does not feel about time for example, students spend much more time for shopping instead of focusing academic wich affects for their academic performance.Aport from that, they will weak for them.

Moreover, even though shopping makes over the moon, it affects our wallet, which leads to financially. For instance, if we have key factors for fulfiling, most of time people do not consider any thing. Hence, they lead to buy every thing ether need or not. Therefore, they are finanually unsuccessful, which leading problem in home with family members.

In conclusion, even though shopping is famous as spare time activity rather than other activities to chill out and makes happy leading negative affect for our lives like wasting our valuble time and money. In my opinion, we should be careful about spending money while shopping otherwise, it could be affects for us negatively.