Nowadays, some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works by using the computer. Do you agree or disagree?

In is often argued that a few individuals claim public museums and art gallery need i tent to believe that it is a controversial issue as their people both side of the statement with the strong logic however I completely agree with the statement

There are few group of people including me who are totally favour of the view point the main reason of can be public see the magician house in the past people how to alive and their lifestyle for example past generation we are clothing queen and badshah Punjabi for another reason is that student a lot of benefit as gallery example student in examination they are right to history book because of the students museum and learn easily this is best option

In addition they are exist another group of people who are in against in the viewpoint the are agreement is that modern technology computer people can see study girl subject for exampur if the people need to see and land can be search in Google to find out museum history last but not list modern computer save your important time suppose you are in classroom you must be learn museum and articles to not going public museum because of the student short time you must drink computer

To sum up is as far as many explanation to connected I would like to end up resting that I am completely and behave to the statement in my opinion public museum and articulari important I believe my explanation support my opinion