Nowadays the youth often suffers from peer pressure. The disadvantages outweigh the advantages because while positive peer influence can foster growth, negative pressure can lead to the formation of harmful habits and dependent behavior.

In recents years, young people really had become common that often influensed in their behaviour by others in the same age group. This situation development has both advantages and disadventages, which will be discussed below. Furthermore, in my opinion, the adventages of peer pressure the disadventages.

One major advantage is that right solution will be peer pressure is need in very difficult situations. Espeсially, in our modern world is this leads to that a lot of young generation is can allow themselves the terrible behaviour or bad words in the adults side. For example, if you enter at school and listen the children are different age may say about that this people are don’t communicate between themselves. Absolutely right solution will be when such children are make a remark people the same age group. Consequently, more adult generation are should influence on the young people.

However, there are also drawbacks. One significant disadvantage is that the young people are may acquare bad habits. Such as drugs, alhocol that to feel a part of society rather than a nerd or a weakling. For instance, if a group friends are aquare this bad things: alhocol, drugs, criminal activity, a child may feel obligated should to follow these behaviours in order to avoid isolation.

In my own experiences, I would like to say that I haven’t these experinces. When I was a child I have a good, responsibilities and positive friends.

In conclusion, I would like to say that overall I believe the advantage are more significant because the young age is very important in life every child. Furthermore, i hope that not a single child can’t to get in terrible company a bad company.