Nowadays the youth often suffers from peer pressure. The disadvantages outweigh the advantages because while positive peer influence can foster growth, negative pressure can lead to the formation of harmful habits and dependent behavior.

which is called peers. In my viewpoint, to a major extent the benefits surpass the drawbacks. My preference is explained further.

On the one hand, there are many benefits associated with peer influence among young people. One of the most apparent positive aspects is that peers can learned new habits and innovations. Research suggests that young people are enhancing their knowledge and developed skills, while watching classmetts and their elders siblings. This is because of smallers has good observing ability and this is the main reason why they can learned and adept new things fater than others.

In addition to that, youngters may prompt healthy competition. If people are enrolled for extra other curriculum activities and taking participate into sport competitions. Thus, can encourage the participant and perform better. Not only they learn team management but it also escalate confidence. For example, an individual enrolled in sport competition, they can enhance their confidence while playing sport and adept soprtmen sprilts. As a result, peers can learn and adapt new thing during competing with peers.

On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks related to peer pressure that should not be overlooked. One negative aspect is that peers have been follow the wrong direction. Smallers may not diffrentiatle between good and bed things. Thus, can lead to disappointment in the long run.

To recapitulate, it is evident that the main merit of peer pressure is its ability to motivate positive behaviour and healthy competition, however, the principal downside is its potential to encourage harmful actions. Having considered both sides thoroughly, I have personally come to believe that the disadvantages of peer pressure outweigh the advantages.