Nowadays, there is an increase in social problems including teenagers. Many people think that it is because parents spend more time at work and less time with children. Do you agree or disagree?

At present, work is the first priority for everyone because they think money is everything but do not think about their children and that creates social problems. I agree with that this is happend because parents spend more time at work and less time with children and further paragraphs will illustrates that.

To begin with parents, some of they obssed with work because they feel relax and they like their work and they forget about their children. They only focus in work. They think money is everything and thay make children happy with money. They do not spent time with children.

Sometimes children fill lonely and they depressed with social problems because they can not share their problems with anyone else and their parents do not have time for them. Children observed that their parents do not think about them they only doing their work. Meanwhile parents earn because of the children but they want time not money. There is one slogan that ‘ Money can not buy happiness.’ and this is true.

In the modern era everyone wants to do job and earn money so, people do overtime to earn large amount of money but they forget that their children are waiting for them and they need parents. Sometimes children make wrong decision and that creates big raccus because thay do not have anyone who guide them with best decision.

To reiterate, parents have to understand that children always needs them so, they have to spent time with them and understand them and ask them that what is going in their life. Sometimes parents small gesture is so big for children.