Nowadays, young people communicate with friends and family through mostly social network sites, rather than other ways of communication like talking on the phone or face to face. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give some reason for your answer.

In the modern society, among teenagers prefer to communicate with others also their family. through online platforms rather than face to face talking or phone call. In my perspective, I think it really a positive effect. In this essay not only the positive sides but also the negative sides will be examined.

Firstly, many people do not agree with communicate others with social media sites due to many reasons. To begin, the most important is how crucial is. This is because of many vital topics has to discuss in person to clarify effectively such as practice work or physical treatments. Another negative effect is misunderstanding contents. Due to the fact that many time of online communicate make the faulty massage depend on networks or devices. Being unrespective in the last topic to be taken into consideration. The reason for this some old generation believe in face to face talk and they can see acting when others talk especially in a group of teenage.

At the same time, several people argue that because online communication provides a lot of benefits. First of all, the initial one is save time. Due to the fact that developed technology have ability of contact with others who are live in long distance and different time, just typing and send the massage might more comfortable than waiting the time to talk in real time. Another reason is save cost. This is because online platforms are free or low price of network charge when compare with phone call to another country, that have to extra cost. Being convenience is the final topic to be taken into consideration. Because of social communication can be happened in any places as well as any times that the people wish with effortless. For example, student who study aboard can talk with their parents via online call even though VDO call.

In conclusion, I personally agree that social networking sites are make more positive effects during the developed society. If people use the network in the right ways.