Nowadays,famalies are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have become used to this .why is this happening?do the advantages of this trend outweigh the drawback

To begin with,one of the major reasons why family members are not talking to each other is the advent of technology.To be precise,people most of the time engaged themselves on their mobile phones playing games or watching video.Thus,it disconnects them from their loved ones.Moreover,advancement technology is increasing day by day so people are updating themself.so women started geeting educated and working .Today,most of the families are dual income famalies.To instance,according to survey of ‘Times of India’ it stated that majority of people are busy in their job rather than spending time with familys

In addition,there are several drawbacks connected with this trend.To elaborate it,both the parents work and the Children are left alone at home.parents have no idea about their child activity .Apart from this,child get trapped in the wrong company .somtimes it might get indulge into illegal activities.this can cause big problem for their future career .for example, a study conducted by experts revealed that,about 25% of the children has choose wrong parth because they were not monitored by their parents.

To sum up,due to advancement technology people are also updating themself and people are become busy in their personal life rather than giving time to family and it cause many problem in further life