Obesity is now a major global epidemic.what can be done to tackle this increasingly common problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

Obesity is one of the main problem in the world causes of illneses and imminent death, espesially in developed countrues. Many of people have a question, why this tackle mostly in industrialized country and what should we can do with them?

Firstly, sedentaly lifestyles, genetycally modifited food, marketing and cultural norms that is reasons of obesity growing in develiped counties. Thecnological advancemes and urban living aggravate lifes and reduse physically activity, as many od dwellers have desk jobs and drive cars.Moreover, aggresing marketing GM foods contributes to poor dietaly choises.

Secondly, we must know how excess weight can hindered in normal life and why it is so important to control our body in strong physique. It is no secret for anyone that overwigt can be disastours for our health and a couse of cardiovascular disease. Eighti two percent of people have heart diseses and patology arised of their weight. In addition , most of this community can feel uncomftable in sosaity.

In the end, we need to tackle this international problem.In my opinion,the more logical decision is advertising regulation like banning the marketing of unhealthy foods in schools and public places. International cooperation is also important. For example, joining efforts through international organizations (WHO) to develop common strategies and reduce this problem in a whole world.