oday news plays a crucial role in people's lives and more significantly influences people than before. Why is this case? It is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, news has become an essential part of everyone’s lives and affects more considerably than it used to do before. It apparently is caused by new technology such as smartphones and other types of gadgets where news is available and probably harmful development in some cases. This essay will endeavor to explain why news plays an important role on individual’s daily life.

To begin with, news is a source of new things that emerged decades ago and has been developing since its inception, from the news on the newspapers to the news on the internet and TV. Therefore, there are some factors that cause this belief. For instance, in the past technology was not as evolved as it is now so at that times people just could not encounter news everywhere and somehow worsen their condition or mood by seeing something that they do not like.

Nevertheless, it is a negative development for individuals because news influences people too much and causes many troubles in their lives. Moreover, if a person worries much about news, he or she will have health problems such as headache or even worse. So, people should address this issue and try to not be anxiety because of other things that happen in the world.

To sum up, I would like to restate the fact that news is really a vital part of everyone as many just cannot live without watching something new. Although it is an issue that occurs in everyone’s life, it depends and should be addressed by a person itself.