oday news plays a crucial role in people's lives and more significantly influences people than before. Why is this case? It is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, the impact of news on mankind is increasingly accelerating as opposed to the past. Although this trend happens because of the increase in phone usage and recent developments, i tend to view this change positively due to several desirable developments.

On the one hand, it is true that news starts to influence the lifestyle and decisions of people to a certain extent. Thanks to recent groundbreaking developments in terms of technology, reading news and catching up with them became more common among people. In addition to this, the increasing media coverage plays a vital role in raising awareness between individuals, making daily news indispensable part of theirvlife for everyone regardless of their genders age or career path. As a result, after putting an emphasis on recent changes consistently, more and more people are becoming addicted to phones as well asnews and relying on news to select path to follow.

On the other hand, increasing the significance of news on the life of people affects negatively in some cases. For instance, there may be the possibility of controversial disputes between the public and government, as they every facts and actions of a country, causing irreversible consequences. Despite this, being aware of new advancements and some beneficial information can lead people to make the best decisions in their life. Besides this, there is a growing requirement for humans to keep themselves informed about changes compared to the past.

In conclusion, the main reason why individuals depend on the news heavely is the growth of phone usage daily and the power of the cutting-edge technologies through the world. Even though it may entail some problems on a global scale, I believe it is a change for the better.