Old means of communication and modern means of communication, comparison

Communication is a track that connect two people; two communities; two societies, or two countries usually called as affairs. Communication can be direct or indirect, and what we need for indirect communication, are called means of communication. These means of communication must and do vary with the passage of time.

Changes come with time, the changes that have been made by the wise-men in the communication are what we call it modern means of communication, by comparing the old and modern means of communication we come to know the generations and enhances in communication.

Old means of communication were quite good but pretty disgusting and not punctual. On the other hand, the modern means of communication are quite active and extremely punctual the speed is comparable with the speed of light that is 0.3 billion per second. Old means of communication include different sources, for example pigeons were mostly used by the maharajas at that time, men soldiers were appointed to handover something to a specific person. In contrast, nowadays, mobile phones, laptops, computers and many other sources are prevalent for communication, differents apps arise everyday making it more digital. Looking into the history, we usually listen the word mutiny, which have caused fall and rise of many empires, the old means of communication can be included as a cause. Furthermore, modern era is more dangerous and even hilarious as compared to the old one, everywhere terrorists and scammers are scattered , this is the disadvantage of modern communication, you can include one in it we call “false spread”.

This discussion will not come to an end, but let wrap it up. the conclusions that arose from the above points led us know that both of them were suitable within their time. but the present one can be more efficient and a challenging one.