Old people make better managers and company directors. To what extent do you agree?

In fast pace society, professional hierarchies have also evolved with the passage of time. As a custom in corporate organizations, old age staff is appointed as managers and directors on the basis of their experience and decision making power but in modern society, this custom is changing pretty fast. In my opinion, I disagree that old age people become better managers due to reasons stated below.

Firstly, technology is advancing at a rapid rate and younger generation is adapting impulsively to these far reaching changes. Due to this, they are taking decisions faster, and are fully confident to adopt any change in present organizations. Even as per current statistics, most new CEOs are under 30 and even under 20 because of their fast adaption of to technological changes. Moreover, we are seeing the trend shift in government organizations as well in which people in early 30s are taking crucial roles in ministry positions and are shaping new political policies which are not only successful but also paving paths for next generations.

Secondly, younger people have more energy, thoughts diversification and motivation then old age people. They progress rapidly and are fast leaners as well. These capabilities declines as person ages. Though experience counts too but utilizing this alone is insufficient to synchronize oneself with modern changes. There are lot of examples on internet these for younger people taking commands with more prominent example is of Mohammed bin Salman who is crown prince of Saudi Arabia. He is taking Saudi Arabia through progressive changes due to which Saudi Arabia is rising all over the world.

In conclusion, younger people shall be given chance to shape the future and policies of modern world. On the basis of facts stated above, I believe this world belongs to young people now and shall be given command for it.