One day off a week is enough. To what extent do you agree?

Now days, a lot of citizens are arguing about a topic that 1 day off a week is sufficient. In my opinion, I totally disagree with that proposed idea. This following essay will discuss about the topic that I mentioned.

Firstly, if ones have ample time to unwind and clean their head, they will increase productivity and be more effectiveness. However, if ones don’t have adequate period of downtime, they will reduce productivity, over load and can cause myriad of potential health issue, like stress, exhausted, sleepy and a lot more. In days of working, ones will work and then go home, undertake the house chores will lead to no time for ones to do other activity. Working 24 / 6 in a week will leaves them little to no time for the others, let alone themselves.

Secondly and the most important thing, work a lot can cause to a very dangerous, serious health issue called workaholic. From that, they will be paid more money, and they will become addicted to money then they work so much that they will lose sleep and eat. If they don’t realize that they work too much, they will work as same as a robot and won’t have any more feelings. In contrast, if they realized that they work too much, they will reschedule their work and live a happier life.

In conclusions, one day off is insufficient and can cause grossly health problems. Over all, after discussing my previously mentioned reasons, I therefore strongly disagree with the proposed idea.