Online classes make conventional classrooms unnecessary. To what extent do you agree/ disagree?

Some individuals are of the claim that physical classrooms can be superfluous and immediately removed by online courses to some extent . Personally, I totally disagree with this suggestion based on some major reasons that are explained in this essay.

On the one hand , As we see the advantage of online classes on Coronavirus 19 pandemic .This changes mindsets and has a new side with online classes in the future years. As a matter of fact , most universities have online courses which are cost -efficents for students . For example, studying online would cut the financial burden due to when they have to move to another place and have a lot of things to afford such as bills , accommodation, transportation . Besides , students do not have to give others bills for class rooms on university campuses . Furthermore, enrolling in an online class also provides knowledge the same as offline and this also overcomes time constraints and geographical boundaries such as students could study somewhere they want and without worrying about coming late by traffic jam.

On the one hand , The cutting-advanced play an important role in education , however this could not replace the traditional classroom model for two main reasons .One rationale is that a normal classroom could enhance crucial basic skills such as in communication or team work and the connection with other students . For example , studying in traditional classroom students not only talk but also use body language which helps students understand and will not misinformation. Studying in offline classes would give students chances to expand and explore themself such as solving problems , leading teams, and having good relationships with other partners. Another justification is that for some majors such as chemistry experiment , art , engineering which can be absorbed throughout screens . Thereby studying face-to-face classrooms providing students with more practical skills .

In conclusion , it is irrefutable that online courses could reduce financial pressure and flexible times . However , the physical classrooms can not replace because students could be teaching about real practise and enhanced their basic skills