Online classes make conventional classrooms unnecessary. To what extent do you agree/ disagree?

Nowadays, most of the people rely on virtual learning since the advent of internet all over the world. Some people consider that online classes are vital roles for student’s education and traditional classroom are became redundancy than ever before. I partly agree that statement as though virtual learning are having beneficial support for educational role, conventional classrooms have been requiring for the education system.

On one hand, e-learning have became popular since last two decades among students. Firstly, it is very beneficial gaining for them because they can join and learn easily whatever they interest anytime from anywhere provided they own a computer and internet. It is convenience for the students. Students could do some business or part time jobs during their young age because they could avoid travelling and sitting long times inside the classrooms. Moreover, parents don’t have to be concerned about their children because of learning at home. Secondly, it is extremely cost-efficient for the learners and teachers too. Teacher won’t need to prepare big classrooms. Teachers can accept numerous students learning at the same time.

On the contrary, even though internet-base learning are significantly develop, conventional classrooms are still compulsory for some subjects such as chemistry, physic, medical and engineering classes. For instance, ICE subject in mechanical engineering which is impossible to learn by online only. Theory and practical combination must be essential to become sufficient ICE expert, mechanical engineer. Students must know how to use engineering tools and practical equipment in real workshop. Furthermore, physical classrooms support students to boost interpersonal skill through teamwork projects and student’s communication skills.

In conclusion, both are getting affective achievement for the student’s education in a present world. Therefore, those systems will be necessary now and ever.