Online education is becoming increasingly popular. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, online classes are one of the most famous forms of education. By considering this, many graduate students prefer to study online despite of remote classes. This essay assert that distance education have more benefits which override the drawbacks.

To commence with, the most prominent benefit of online education is that you can take courses from the best university around the globe. To explicate this, students can have access to various lessons about their preferred subject with experts in their field without having the trouble of travelling and physically attending. For example, some universities such as harvard and standford for provide assessable online classes with feedback, exercise and certification at the end of completion course. Another advantage is the low cost. Online learning is affordable for those who cannot afford higher education fees. due to high expenditure, then they can have their opportunity to learn valuable skills via online courses, such as graph designs, brand management and other skills.

Despite of benefits, distance education has various drawbacks. First and foremost is that deprived of social interaction. In other words, when children communicate with their teacher and other peers, then they may face difficulty to talk with them because they cannot share their experience and knowledge. For instance, with online course some teachers mute the chat for distraction reasons, which will lead to less interaction with other peers. Moreover, technical hindrance is another drawback of online education. Many students face difficulties while attending online classes since poor internet connection. As they do not able to learn the topic or miss the topic. Hence, social interaction and technical problems individuals face difficulties during online course.

In conclusion, although online education has enormous advantages like affordability, save time and money which are more significant than the drawbacks.