Online education is better than classroom education. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate whether online education is better than classroom education. I personally believe that online education is a useful method.

On the one hand, I acknowledge why some people think offline education is better. One primary reason comes down to sharing different perspectives with other students. This means that offline education creates a chance to communicate with other students about lessons. As a result, it can lead to improved communication and comprehension skills. Students of Uzbekistan are stood at as an example in this case, where lots of students study offline and have better communication and comprehension skills compared to other countries students

On the other hand, I strongly assert that online education is a useful method for study. A key argument for this belief is that it might be budget-friendly for some students. This means that online education systems were much cheaper than classroom education. This creates a chance for even poor families to give their child an education. Secondly, online education is one of the most useful ways to save time. This means that if someone wants to study online, he/she does not go anywhere to study. As a result, it can lead to saving time for other equally important things, such as family and friends. For instance, during COVID-19, many students studied online. As a consequence, they have lots of free time, and during this time they offer some help with house chores to their family and keep in touch with their friends via phones.

In conclusion, despite the benefits of classroom education, I still believe that online education’s benefits were by far the most useful way for both students and their families.