Organising a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organising a large family event and what solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is argued that although a extended family celebration brings a lot of happiness and a close-knit family ties, the planning stages are not quite as simple as people though. This essay aim to discuss problems and provide solutions.

There are some preparation that should be completed in order to perfect the events. Choosing a date that suits everyone is the first challenge as everyone has busy personal calendars. For example, children have to go to school everyday of the week. Therefore, it is essential to pick an appropriate day to organize fully membership meeting.

Moreover, establishing properly budget for family gathering should be do sooner rather than later prevent spoiling the fun later on. For instance, the longevity celebration of the elder in a large family , which held by their children and grandchildren, usually has unequal financial contributions for ceremony. All in all, it is necessary to have a discussion among members to unify the sensitive issues.

To fully address these problems, it could be considerable the following measures. Firstly, suggesting available dates then do a survey by setting up a poll where people can vote on dates and easily track. Besides, the crucial way needed perform is making a public budgeting spreadsheet all the revenue and expenditure activities that every can see clearly.

In conclusion, the organizing the perfect and meaning celebration will be an incredibly rewarding and memorable experience if individuals follow these simple steps and prevent some details around the events from creating negative atmosphere or bad consequences later.