Organizing a large family celebration such as a wedding can often create problems. What can be the problems associated with organizing a large family event and what solution can you suggest ?

Most of Large family celebrations like weddings might cause situations which does not want to happen.This essay will examine these problems and will suggest solutions

Weddings can remind old bad memories such as disputes and sometimes these disagreements were not only discussions.These can be happened as next level like fighting and rarely guns show up espiceally in South American Countries such as Venezuela and Colombia.These countries are mostly known with gangs.For Instance a case like i mentioned has happened in Venezuela.The Most two famous gangs of Venezuela decided to marry two critical members for breaking the ice however wedding has not gone expected and a gun fight showed up.A lot of Members were dead and the bride has kidnapped to blackmail.To limit these situations Goverment should increase number of police If Goverment exist

In some countries Traditions are more important than the real meaning of family celebrations.For Instance In Turkey There is a tradition that people hang money or gold on bride and groom and this all process started to recorded by hided cameras.It increased in last 15 years with evolution of technology.The main reason of recording is remember who hanged how much and then when someone marry he or she is hanged on as much as he or she hanged money before.This basically kills respect and sincirity between two families.Ending this tradition needs a long time.The money spend hanging money on should decrease by time.

To Conclude,Problems could change each part of world.There are gang problems in countries like Venezuela and Colombia while in Turkey the main problem is about money.To solve this problems I suggested differant ways such as goverment and time based but these are really big changes so it is difficult to do it that’s why these problems will exist in next over 50 years.