Organizing tours to remote regions and rural communities is becoming increasingly popular. Is this trend beneficial or harmful to local residents and their surroundings?

Trips to the countryside areas becoming popular nowadays that helps to people’s healthy lifestyle but can be damage to the environment

It’s known that trips to the open fields or countryside have good impact to person’s health also good places for resting. Every individual who lives in the city always suffer from bad air and city problems. Hustle and bustle city problems can influence mental and physical health but tours to the countryside, onse in aweek helps people take a rest in open area, enjoy from fresh air and good environment can solve health problems. Moreover that kind of tours also have benefit financial side of country. Tourism brings with big cash and money. That monet can be spend for education and medicine by government.

Despite that beneficial sides of tourism thre are some harmful sides for society and environment. Tourism ubrings benefits but in return to benefits environment van be damaged by tourists. Most people from touristic site drops container of the food on the ground or parks not spectic tanks, but nobody brings them escape from local residents. In this case tourism have big influence to the environment. Also that kind of tours can cause cultural disruption of local people, they can lose their traditions and culture for satisfy tourists. In some moments must to change their lifestyle for tourism this can affect their health and life.

To support up there are more benefits from tourism for country such as medicine and education while tourism can de harmful for environment and local residents