ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, In some countries have employee benefits for people who are unemployed or long-term job seekers. It is a common belief that these individuals should be do voluntary work to contribute to the community. I support this idea for some reason and in this essay I will raise some benefits of this problem.

To begin with, people who are currently lose job or they are looking for a new jobs, they have a mount of time, they should be dedicate this time to do voluntary and do something to the society. They have receievd money from gorvenment, so they do not get a lot of difficulties about budget. In the time that they seek a new job they can spend time to do some work for communities such as the volunteer who do clean trash and help people in rising awareness of preventing mosquito. Doing voluntary work has many benefits for individuals, it hepls people imrove some social skills such as self-development, communication, probelm-solving, which are benefical for their furture job. They can obtain valuable knowledge and enjoyable experiences that there is no in schools or worplace.

For example, in Japan, there are some regulation of some university that when students gratuate from university they have to do social work for community, and companies now have santard for this, they consider and value individuals who had do voluntary. They think that these individuals would be active, diligent and responsible to working. In fact, students who take part in voluntary work they are more likely hard-working and have a good personality compared to those who do not, they tend to get shyness and less creativity.

Doing voluntary work is a good way for individuals to relaxed and unwind, they can improve their mood and it is beneficial for their health, Maybe they can reduce some disease such as obesity, deabetes, heart attack. If they stay home in order to wait for new job, they might have a sendentary lifestyles which is harmful for their health. Volunteers played a vital role to the community and country.

To sum up, it is clear that doing voluntary work has many benefits for individuals and society, these people who are in condition of losing job or long-term seeker, they should do some valuable things for the community. It is essential for our commutity and country.