ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

The long term job seekers should be made to do voluntary work they give something bakc to the community.

Any community need social works and some time there should be some taks to do voluntarly , those who held a long term contract with governament they must be engaged with some task without payment, because the community has made long term job for him, so he need to give something back to the communit dispite he is doing some jobs agains the salary which he/she is earning.

for enstance, when i was living in my home land i was held a position in a hospital as nurse against a wage, but in any emergency cases like eartiquacke i was obliged to be assigned by my manager to go the eara and provide some free service for the survivals because of the lack of the doctors and nurses, and the emergency situation.

in my openion, actualy it was not some thing that i have been did something free for them, i did it against the long term income source which the community have made for me through the govenament and now due to that salary i am able to balance my life, in the other hand i am part of that community. while a part of cumminty get hurt the other must feel and do something for free, otherwise if we dont care about, soon all the community will get destroyed and hurt, further more the humaniterial sense of us require we have to do something free while one our community member is in any trouble.