ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that the government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phone and free access to the internet to help them find jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many people believe that smartphone with free internet access should be provided to unemployed people by states, so that they can find jobs easily. I completely agree with this idea, because it is convinient and reduce financial burden for jobless people.

Giving smartphone access to unemployed people would be a great idea, because easy access to internet creates great opportunity to find a new job. In present time, most of the informations about vancancies are available on online. Lack of internet access might cause information gap about available spots, resulting in fewer chances of getting a job. For instance, many people around the world applying for jobs overseas with the help of internet. Without the access of internet it could not have possible.

In addition, unempolyed people face shortage of money to cover their daily nesessities. Buying a smartphone with internet plan for these devices will create additional financial burden on them. Many might not afford these expensive devices as well as the internet plan, as a result they will loss the possible chances to get informations about their dream jobs. For example, a good quality smartphone cost around 150 to 250 USD, and additional 20-30 USD for internet plan. Managing this amount of money simply not possible for most of the jobless people.

In conclusion, in 21st century everything is on online, and jobs are no exception. For jobless people chances of getting a job without searching online is almost zero. In addtion, buying a expensive device with internet plan might be major a obstacle due to their financial condition. So, idea of distributing smartphone by government among them would be a great idea.