Overpopulation in many major center around the world is the major problem. what are comes of this? who can this be solved

Overcrowding is a main headache in metropolises around the globe.The main cause of this problem is increasing tendency in birth rate;most viable solition might be launching public awareness campaign.

Increasing number of birth rate results with serious problem in cities referred as overpopulation.Uncontrolled way of birth make some of cities into bustling area.Cities can not accomade the increasing number of people in urban territories. Most of people tend to having more and more children compared to the past .In Tokio, for example ,figures for the childbirth doubled from 2004 to 2006,at the same time there is an increasing tendency from 2006 to 2023.According to the Tokio`s Statics Centre per family have three or more child in the city.These figures are the same in other motripolises such as Sydney,Wuhan,Nyu York. Researchers reported that these numbers will three-fold in 2030.Major reason of overpopulation in cities is laid on increasing number of childbirth prompted by uneducated people who have no clue about planned family.

To address this issues,public awareness campaigns which warn people about negative effects of create large families.These kinds of campaigns will generate the ideal model of family to people,by talking about the importance of planned family.In this way,when people plan to have a baby they will take into consideration drawbacks of childbirth.The same initiative, in China resulted in the decrease of birth rate by 18 percentage in 2019.Public awareness campaigns are effective to eliminate overcrowding in urban areas.

To conclude, having many children is the main factor behind overpopulation;it can be solved by launching awareness campaigns informing people about negative sides of childbirth.