Overpopulation in many major center around the world is the major problem. what are comes of this? who can this be solved

Nowadays, the condition of being populated with excessively large numbers in many city centers around the world due to the lack of educational or employment opportunities in villages and small towns. Building educational institutions and industries in rural areas is the most viable solution to this problem.

The main problem stems from the quality of life in large urban areas is constantly improving, something that is pursued by mostly rural populations. Education, medicine, industry and entertainment are some of the main fields with a rapid rate of evolution. Take an example, the condition for studying in the village a re not good, even if it is good, it is far from the residence accommodation and it is inconvenient for commuting. Moreover, another problem is that the lack of chance for individuals to find work or occupation. The fact that there are not enough places for education or employment in the countryside compared to the area of the village encourages them to be in the centralized city.

One possible solution to tackle overpopulation in many major urban centers is improving condition. For example, construct new educational building which is new designed will helped the villagers not to live far from their homes. And it may even lead to the establishment of private hospitals and schools due to increased competition among residents. In order to implement employment opportunities, authority should create favorable condition for educators in the teaching centers, within this, schools, lyceums and universities too.

In conclusion, although most of villagers living in city centers is beneficial due to its convenient to live and the number of jobs. I believe that build new buildings foe employer is the best solution for everyone to live their own houses.