Overpopulation in many major center around the world is the major problem. what are comes of this? who can this be solved

There are a number of major problems about overpopulation in urban areas in the world. People move to the city from rural places because they are not able to find any job in the village. Furthermore, if the government creators a new opportunity for people, they would not come to urban centers.

On the one hand, the major cause is that about people leave their village, there are fewer job opportunities in rural areas for people. That is why people prefer to move to urban centers for living and their work. Because the government does not create any jobs and business places in the village where people can work easily and comfortably and earn a good income to meet the needs of their families and themselves.

On the other hand, the second basic issue is that the village does not have as good education as the city. However, the government should improve the schools and bring educated and talented teachers to schools. Education in rural places will be good. Thus, new enlightened and sophisticated young people will grow in the future thanks to the government if they do it.

To conclude, notwithstanding the fact that overpopulation in urban centers is a dominant issue that we are facing these days, if appropriate actions are taken by the government and people, it can be controlled to a greater extent.