Overpopulation in many urban centres around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

Causes are created around the world in many metro politan cities due to over population. This essay will exam the main causes and also trying to give some solution.

The main problem of over crowd in urban cities is job oppertunities. To elobrate it, majority of companies are developed in cities, due to easy avaibility of resourses such as trasportantion, goods, electricity and many more. Moreover, as companies are established they need good number of works, becuase of this employment is high in metro politant cities. Another cause is luxuries lifestyle. To explian it, in city area building are created with larger and high quality infrastructure which proved good quality of life as well as they get all facilities such as gym, pool, party arear and many more things in same building. For example, in Mumbia cities all buildiing are contructed with modern archietecture and useful amenities .

On other hand, there are many solution to this problem. Firstly, by developing companies in rural cities. To describe it further, as in villages resourses are availabe in larger number and with low cost, thus industrial can invest there money in creating new industry which create large amount of job oppertunities so that people do not need to travel for jobs need. For instant, Ratan Tata had established there Nano car plant in the village of gujarat name Satara, provinding thousands of people with jobs in that village. Secondly, one more solution is by creating good lifestlye. To examplies it in detail, as land is key factore in building new tall building, it is easily availabe in cheaper price in villages compare to cities as well as they also get other element such as water, sand, etc for construction easily. Moreover, good infrastructer building can be created in less price with more profite, so that people will not migrate to urban areas for this facilities.

To conclude, the main cause of over population in urban area is due to high job oppertunities and luxury lifestly can be simply solve by creating more companies and modern building in rural areas so that people do not need to travel from villages to city.