Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

Question: Parents are the best teachers for children? To what

For the existence of parents, few things are more crucial than children. In many developed and developing countries, a substantial amount of money is allocated to improving children’s lives, as it often necessitates the use of various resources, such as donations, free schooling, distributing books, and so on. Nowadays, many would agree that contemporary society has nearly transcended its traditional boundaries and will soon become boundless in its pursuit to enrich children’s way of life. Nevertheless, I firmly believe that the primary goal of parents should be to enhance the quality of children’s lives.

Naturally, parents in the form of development are considered more essential for children’s well-being, creating inexhaustible facilities for living standards that are not available from other sources. Moreover, it demonstrates unparalleled benefits for children’s existence, permeating and enhancing every conceivable sector of society. Parents have a unique bond with their children that allows them to understand their needs, interests, and learning styles better than anyone else. They provide unconditional love, support, and guidance that create a strong foundation for a child’s development.

Furthermore, Parents teach important life skills such as manners, responsibility, and problem-solving that are essential for success in adulthood. Parents are role models for their children. They always follow their footprints to shape a presentable existence in society. At the beginning of childhood, school teaching has an impact on cognitive, behavioural and other aspects, meanwhile, parental teaching is suggested to have a more powerful impact. Also, social values, environment give an invaluable understanding that helps to make a final decision to individuals life.

However, it is the responsibility of parents to evaluate the role of children and determine whether it will do more good than harm. Thus, it is evident that fostering an interest in progressing children’s existence is beneficial.