Parents of obese children should be punished for making them fat. Do you agree or disagree?

Parents of obese children should be held accountable for their children’s weight issues. I agree with this statement because parents play a crucial role in shaping their children’s eating habits and physical activity levels.

Parents are not present when children consume most of their food. When children are at school they eat snacks and have a lunch and the adults have no control over dietary intake during this time. A child could consume the vast majority of their calories during these unsupervised periods, without their mother and father’s knowledges permission and much of this intake could take the junk food.A recent study found that primary school students consume an average of 75% of their daily recommended calorific allowance during school hours.

These days , most of children suffering from excess weight.The reason why this happening ,is genetics ,which maintaining all DNA from ancient time in human body. Genetics is the main reason why mostly people in the world is different from each other. For instance , all family members partly same in exterior and certainly in health. We know famous quote that illustrate this situation “Like father , like son” or “Like mother, like daughter”. According to this quote, if parents are obese kids will be obese too. Genetics are that that thing that you cannot change , but of cource you can unleash you genetics advantages in amazing activities such a fitness, bodybuilding or another competitions that stimulate your organism. Genetics is something you cannot choose, upgrade,improve because of its statements. Recent research concluded that 10 percent of primary school students are obese, and found that amount of 30 percent of people from 25 years are obese.

In conclusion, no one can choose the body , but instead of this issue person need to change himself . Count calories, regularly do exercise , walk amount of 10 thousands steps every day. So, always try to change yourself.