Parents should be punished for the crimes of their children. Is this a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, chidren are doing crime mostly; therefore some people opine that parents are responsibe for this issue, while I pertially agree with this statement that parents punishment is not necessity to provide constently, it dependsn on situation.

There are various reasons why people think guardian should take some little punished for their juvenile crime. Firstly it helps parents will become more responsible. To illustrate, many father and mother are always avoide their child bheviore, this atonomy provide chances children to commite more crimes, becouse youngster know that they have supporte from family. If governmnents give punished on parents for uncoscious about their younger bad work, they wiil become conscious to constently care and more responsible. Secondly, such punishment could disourage juvenile crime and promote discipline.

On the other hand, despite this positive trend available in parent punisment, also negative problems are appear. TO begin withe, most of the juvenile are cannot folloe their parents role, they try to make any descition according their own mind, and because of wron initaive, some time it create bad circumstanec. Particularly creating this issue parents are not responsibl. If anyone gave punished for this problems, it may be full of unfaire. Additionally it can affects on family and can be demolishe. To demonstrae, in a family, a group of members are together live, when any parents are punished due to childern, this approach may create phychological pressure and damage family relatioinshipes.

In recapitulation, although this issue have positive and negative trnde. Ifirmly hold the view that it always depend on situation, because, if punishement provide on parents with weong descition, it can create worse ambieans.