Parents should encourage children to spend more time studying or more time doing physical activities

It is argued that child guardians should advise their children to put more time in learning, whereas others believe that children ought to be engaging in physical activities. I totally agree with the latter opinion. This essay will discuss both views and explain my opinion.

On the first hand, academic learning is crucial for child development, as youngsters grow older they have to be more responsible as well as acknowledge their future career, which is precisely evaluated by their academic performance, thus, it is crucial to help young people get a grip of their directions.

On the other hand, acquiring knowledge can be a life-long learning process, youngsters will have a chance to gain knowledge throughout the course of years, however, polishing practical skills is more important in real-life circumstances, as theoretical learning is textbook-based with no experience, participating in extracurricular activities may help younger ones to develop talents and self-esteem, which is essential for worldwide circumstances. Hence, the younger can explore new eras of information, which are entirely interaction-based, providing more comprehensive ideas.

In conclusion, it is certainly important for newborns to focus on acquiring knowledge as well as finding occupational directions. Yet, it is dominantly essential for juniors to have more experiences as to develop new talents and polished skills, which, apparently, more versatile in real-world situations.