Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework . Do you agree or disagree?

Despite the merits of a tutor, there is an argument both father and mother should come out times for their children’s homework. This can be tough for parents specially in working parents. However, i believe this inclination because it creates a good bonding both of them and teaches children in more easy way.

A good bonding is fostered in such environment where both parents have good interaction with their children. Assisting children with their study can be a great way for creating a good relationship because they can spend more time with children’s, understanding their problem deeply, and finding out a solution which is proven best for their toddlers. In this way, they can update about their children’s education, their grades and their weakness about a particular subject. Therefore, a good interaction is created both parents and children where there is nothing to hide. For instance children in Bangladesh often participate in different educational activists with their parents. This is because teachers think this is the way we see that how much relationship grows between father and mother and children.

Furthermore, when mother or father can spend time for helping children’s study, they can easily make out their children’s weakness. As they aid in doing homework, they have observed subtly where their youngsters stuck knowing very well about children’s growth about a particular subject. As a result, they can teach their issue in such a way that not only make children understanding level easier way but also develop their mind. For example, my niece is 5th grade student who has recently stood first position in his class. She tells that she has no tutors only her parent helps her study.

To sum up, by helping children’s study, parent can create a good bonding with their children and in this way, they can make the toddlers understand about a particular subject in the easiest way which no one can do.