Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework . Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue whether parents should spend more time with their children, helping them with their homework, and I totally disagree. Regarding to this for too many reasons they want learn how to depend on themselves also their intelligent creativity want to work

Giving more time on helping the children, do the homework will affect negatively on them sooner or later, because the parents will dedicate their time and energy, and the children will not understand. This is their responsible, and for their sake, not for their parents, in addition to that they intend to ask for help, even if the home is not that hard. They will lick self independence. For instance, they will struggle on depending on themselves when they grow up and start studying at high school or university. Don’t give me fish teach me how to fishing.

Another reason is that children will not think about trying to answer the question in their own approach, and that will limit their intelligence also being able to think out of box however some subjects like art it help the children to demonstrate their creativity and imagination. each subject in school is to help the children in a different approach, and if the child was good in a subject, but completely different another subject, this will help both of child and the parents to understand the ambition of the child and what is he good at?

Despite this homework is to test the children if they understand the lesson or not it’s about the children’s work, not their parents

In conclusion, if the parents spent more time with their children in order to help them with their homework, this will not be a positive effect on their children’s future. This only will limit them, and let them to be more lazy and irresponsible.