Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it. What do you think is the reason? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

Nowadays, some parents might find it hard to accomplish steadiness between their job and family. However, it is possible to reach such type of harmony, if they are willing to take a few steps further in parenting.

To begin with, no being able to attain stabilized life would be a great factor for a family to decay and fall apart. The reason for this is that, parents will not have enough time to communicate with their children or hang out to strengthen relationships and know more things about each other, like their favorite hobbies, food, and music. For instance, a child with no parents around him will surly effect his way of expressing emotions, communicating with others, and forming bonds. In contrast, if a child had a father or a mother around him to provide care and support, he would not have difficulties building some sort of connection with people.

Nevertheless, it is quite simple to obtain this balance, firstly, parents need to come up with a solution to working for numerous hours every day, such as talking to their manager to lessen their job hours if possible. Add to that, they can start to learn how to buy online stocks to increase their income. To illustrate, having an alternative source of money can aid the parents to chose a profession with minimized hours of work, although it may be difficult at first, it will most definitely be easier by time. Furthermore, parents have to gain more experience in time management and not overwork themselves, and to do that they need to enter some parenting programs as to help them.

In conclusion, despite the hardships that may occur trying to manage time between family and career, parents must have mighty determination to overcome them, not only for their own sake, but for their kids and children.