People are living longer. Some people think that this causes big problems. Others, however, think that an aging society has numerous advantages for business, government, and for society in general. DIscuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some consider that living longer life can cause some terrible issues, while others say that ageing population has many benefits for society, businesses and governments. Personally, I believe that older people can have some advantages for other individuals.

On the one hand, some people hold the opinion that living long term can cause some big problems, such as overpopulation. If many people live longer, this event can disrupt living balance in the world. In this situation, countries can confront overpopulation problem.

Moreover, this type of problems can cause to additional issues, such as spreading influential disease. For example, there is no doubt that older individuals can catch some disease very quickly, and they can spread other people in crowded places, such as public transportation.

On the other hand, I would side with those argue that living longer can be more effective for business, government, and society. That is because, these types of people have more experiences and knowledges in different areas. For example, some businesses keep some workers, which is senior, because they have more experiences rather than new workers. In this condition, they can teach some working skill for young ones, and young workers can enchange their working experiences very quickly. Furthermore, these types of people have benefit for society, because they can be effective for spreading cultural knowledges among contemporary society.

In conclusion, nowadays, people are living for long term, and they can be beneficial in some areas. However, they also can cause some big problems for society.