People are not exercising regularly, even though they know it is beneficial for their health. Why is this a problem? What can be done to tackle it?

Nowadays, people have large knowledge about health and the correlation of it with physical activity, however they choose to ignore this statement. Everyone wishes to be healthy but it is impossible without efforts.

Even thought society has all vital information about being healthy they prefer not to care about ground of healthy body – activity. These days, people mostly have sitting work, use public transport and lay on a sofa instead of walking, exercising or stretching. Having such a lazy lifestyle takes a toll to their weight and well-being. In addition, we must take in attention that this information is not only about one person, but about entire nations. The level of serious diseases has increased for the last years, the same trend is in the numbers of people dying from such diseases.

First of all, the key to that problem must be sought in a lifestyle, but now it is solved only by doctors and medication. Is the best way of tackling problems to prevent it, is not it? As for me, government must be included in solving high-level statistic of illnesses, due to their influence on society and law. Social advertising plus gym, which are required at each work place can show incredible results. Moreover, by increasing places for sport and exercising government will illustrate the importance of activity and encourage people to start their new life.

To sum up, I want to highlight that sport is vital for our body. I believe if people had more possibility, they would do more exercise and improve their health. As a result, level of diseases will decrease.