People are responsible for their happiness. Others feel happiness depends on other factors in their life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Happiness faces a constant push and pull between personal relationship and external factors. While certain circles argue that happiness is on each individual’s own hands, I believe that the influences around us play a pivotal role in our contentment.

On the on hand, som people are comfortable with idea of that every individual is responsible for their own cheerfulness for several factors chiefly has to do with taking control of feelings. Its explained that by engaging in mind-calming activities such as yoga and meditation, a person can focus on his spiritual aspects with increasing his perseverance to both of outside and inside factors that affect his mood. Its further argued that a person who pursues happiness tends to find joy every little moment without any specific reasons. This is reflected in the fact that individuals are able to appreciate the beauty in the everyday occurences from gentle wind to a warm cup of tea.

Having said that, I believe that the influence of uncontrollable factors on our bliss is undeniable. Among the factors whicht give rise to human happiness, the political situation of your country, family relationships, career and financial conditions are leading. Furthermore, the people around us have more or less contribution to makes us feel delighted. We are more likely to pleased when someone we appreciate or hold dear to our heart reaches new hights.

To sum up, in pitting individual responsibility of happiness against external factors , some people present different choices. While some people claim that individuals can make themselves happy, I firmly believe that joyfulness depends on heavily on other external circumstances.