People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives.Do you think the positive effects of this overweight the negative effects?

In contemporary discourse, the topic of advertisement has emerged as a focal point of discussion, prompting various opinions and perspectives. whether it is on T.V, radio, internet or hoardings at the side of streets, advertising has become an integral part of our lives. while there are certain drawbacks, I convinced that benefit effects of advertisement are far more.

The first benefit of advertisement is that they provide new information on products. Without its in electronic or in printing form, there would not be bought. Consequently, it makes a significant role in manufactures and consumers life. Secondly, ADS has an important effect on the world economy as they oblige to create more jobs. Advertising increases the demand for more products, so there is a need of employees related to manufacture, supply, transport or delivered them, test and feedback them.

In addition, advertisements help make people to build rational choices and live a better and healthy life. For instance, Ads for children or youngers immunization, clean drinking water, nutritious diets and exercise and many more leading to positive effect on people’s health and reduce risk of diseases. Ads bring on many social changes like donation for women’s breast cancer, curb female feticide, equal rights for male and female, reduction of child labor. Finally, advertisements have pragmatic approach to save environment as they educate consumers about serious threats like climate change, and steps that can be taken to address it.

However, Advertisements also have downsides. The main drawback is that sometimes consumer buy these tempting products without the insight of what they actually need. These impulsive buying can upset people’s budget and land them into debt. Another negative effect of advertisements of that they promote harmful products or mispresent products and make false claims. For example, fast foods Ads have led to poor eating habits and an increase in problems like obesity and diabetes.

To conclude, although there are certain drawbacks of advertisements, I still consider their impact on society as whole.