People buy good products that work , therefore advertising is unnecessary and is no more than a form of entertainment

Some people think that good quality products don’t need advertisements,however, I personally think advertising is necessary to every product

It is true that we have a number of good quality products which already well-known without advertisements. Because people use these products constantly and they believe that it is better rather than products which is advertising everywhere.We can see countless advertisements on billboard, TV and social media. However, there are have some little to no advertising items , for example Apple.Although, Apple is very popular around the world but they don’t advertising their products so much . Still this company is leader of technology and keep creating new type of products.

But I personally think that advertising is necessary for each company. Because it helps people to creat brand familiarity and opt for products. Especially today the fierce competition is growing and they are trying to attract more people . For example we can say Coca-Cola is the most famous drink and their advertisements is really strong and they always find ways to appeal people . And this company has a good quality like a tasty and addictive. Coca-Cola’s has a great competitor is Pepsi. They have strong competition between them . Because both of them popular and tasty. They are so active from advertising their products.

To conclusion, although their products are good quality they need advertising and try to compete with other companies to attract more people