People choosing job based on salary increased than people who choosed based on personal interest.To what extenxt do you agree?

In recent years,individuals who are choosing jobs based on salary increasingly common and many people argue than it is more effective than working based on personal interest.This essay strongly disagrees with this view because personal interest is crucial.

On the one hand,people need to focus on their future life and think critically.A high paying job can provide financial security,allowing individuals to afford a comfortable lifestyle and support their future.People who are employed in high paying job can support families,friends and can live without worrying about monetary problems.For instance,they can help to their relative at any moment,can help financially to friends.Furthermore,choosing job based on salary can allow greatful future by investing.For example,people can buy houses,cars or open business which will be beneficial in the years to come.

On the other hand,having job connecting to your personal interest provide important experiences than holding a job based on payment.Persons who are successful nowadays are humans who are followed their passion and interests.They are more likely to experience motivation to work and self-satisfaction because when people are dedicated into their job they will have achievements.And it gives them encouragements to continue working.As a result that humans will love their job and will be productive,for example a person who loves drawing will become architecture and will work on a creative projects and become the best architecture in the world.

In conclusion,i do not support the argument of career aligned with wage.This is because it will result in a loss of motivation to work and will diminish interest.