people generally know that the environment is imporatnt. however, most individuals still do not take resposibility to protect the environment. why is this and what should be done to encourage people to protect the environment.

We all know that the environment is very crucial for us, still most of people don’t take responsibility to conserve the it. Although there are a number of issues stemming from it, certain steps can be undertaken to eradicate the same.

The primary reason for this is that people generally neglect their responsibilities towards the nature. To elaborate, citizens are not aware about the consequences and how much this practice is affecting our surrounding. To explain, vehicles emit harmful gasses because of which pollution is increasing rapidly. Another reason is individuals are involved deeply in their personal routine and unable to take out time for taking care of mother world and joining NGOs for environmental practices. To explain, humankind is becoming selfish and not thinking about the causes, also ignoring the effects that future generation will experience.

However, these problems can be eradicated. To begin with, societies need to be encouraged about importance of ecology. To illustrate, government should organise enormous campaign, which will educate mankind for taking some responsibilities for conserving it. For example, along with the jobs and doing businesses one should join NGOs and contribute towards success of the natural world. Additionally, schools and colleges should take certain steps to educate their children about the importance of the surrounding. Furthermore, sustainable practices should be undertaken by public such as planting more and more plants, using public transports instead of using self vehicles which will reduces the emission of harmful gasses.

In conclusion, the environment play vital role in our lives. Moreover, we have discussed the numerous reasons and what could be done to solve this problems to save our mother nature.