People learn more from failure than they do from success. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Do people learn more from failure than they do from success? Now we are going to discuss both side this question.

In one side, I agree with this opinion and I will tell why. Let’s imagine that there are two students which are going to pass an exam. They both are not ready and know only 20 percent of all course’s topics. The first one is lucky and he/she got task with topic he/she knows. This student will pass the exam without important knowledges and probably will face some troubles in future on job. The second one is not so lucky and fails the exam. But he/she will retake it and learn all nessesary topics and get useful information. I wanted to show by this example, that success can be got by coincedence and it does not bring any useful things or knowledges, when failure more often shows things, which a person can improve and get a fair victory in future.

In anouther side, I can not fully agree with this words, here is an example: a student starts to study coding to get a job and after a year of studing he/she goes to technical interview. Of course, if this student will fail it, he/she will know, which aspects must be improved. But if the student pass the interview, it starts to be clear then he/she does all right and get motivated to keep studing.

So, in these cases we have duscuss two side of the question and I can’t say if it true or false: there are many different situations happen in our lifes and everyone should try to gain profit from them, no matter if they are victors or losers.