People learn more from failure than they do from success. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, people are tend to learn more and more new things and sometimes they do get a decline and sometimes they don get a great incline. if a person has started to learn cycling on the roads directly he will be getting a failure and harsh comments from the public.

cycling is a good way of passing out your time and stay healthy and fit. but when cyclist tried to learn cycling on roads without any training he get some bad comments because of not following the rules properly ,the bus drivers are yielding at them and discourages him. we do fail because of these types of comments for instance,in newyork there are no proper paths for cycling and pedestrians to walk.

moreover, after practicing properly at your own place we do get a success.it has been said failure is the key for success. cycling is like 0 pollution it takes no gas or release carbon emmision in the air .Beside of that it feels good after covering of so many miles,its a great workout for every kind of people like child,adults orolder people.it feels energetic.

to wrap up, in my opinion its true that we fails so many times but we also get a great success.