People learn more from failure than they do from success. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays there are a plethora of opportunities for starting your own deal. Hovewer, many people do not use them choosing to work for other employeers because of threat of loosing their money. Personally, I find running the bussiness quite dangerous and stressful, so it is better for me to work for particalar company.

To begin with, some people desire to be more independent and, therefore, they prefer working for themselves. These citizens are usually risk-takers who know exactly what they want to achieve and do not affraid any difficultiens assosiated with openning and managing their own deal. In comparison to people working for companies, they have a lot of advantages. Bussinessmen have more freedom for organising their work day so they have quite flexible schedule. Besides, they are not under the pressure of a strict boss which gives them instructions and is always dissatisfied by their job. For this reason, own bussiness is the great choice for confident and independet people. For instance, there a lot example of successful people such as Steve Jobs or Bill Gates who established their own companies.

From the other side, there some problems with running own deal. The main reason why a lot of people avoid it is the difficulties on the first stage when company is just opened and needed to attract clients. Many bussiness do not surive because their profit cannot cover the expenditures that was spent on their starting, so they owners have no opportunity to afford them. Moreover, some people do not have qualities which are essential for being a bussinessman. Therefore, it is much more easier for them to be controlled by others and just complete given tasks. For example, despite all advantages of own bussiness, it is considered by Russian people that it is almost impossible to start your deal if you do not have connections with some well-known corporations or authorities.

In conclusion, the both forms of employment has their pros and cons. Working for company gives people stability while as bussinessmen they obtain independency.