People living in large cites today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

In the modern world, facility opportunities and life conditions have been developing in big cities. Therefore population of these developed cities has been increasing sharply. This situation brings many issues such as traffic jams and infrastructural unsufficentness in people’s daily lives who are living in these particular areas. This essay will deal deeper with these problems and give my personal comments about why governments must give incentives to individuals to return to their hometowns.

People who are living in big organized cities are experiencing many problems in their daily routines and preferences in their daily habits. The first and foremost problem is the personal car population, especially in large city centers so traffic jam problems in these areas. The main reason behind this problem is the people’s high level of economic conditions in large cities Because, in these well-developed areas, individuals can find a good job that provides a big amount of annual salary compared to rural areas. As a result of this situation, people can easily afford a car and increase the quantity of cars. This situation creates a snowball effect on the number of cars and traffic problems grow rapidly each day. The second problem is the lack of infrastructure. This inadequacy in cities is mainly caused by the population growth. In addition job oppurtunities are becoming more and more limited due to overpopulation.

To solve these problems, the management of countries has a crucial role. Firstly governments need to implement solution procedures about encouraging policies to contribute people to move back to their own towns. In this solution procedure, the first thing to do is to build a social facility in rural cities. It can be the most important thing to do because if governments don’t provide enough socialization chance, people cannot find any satisfactory reason to live there. After these psychological aspects, governments should attach equal importance to economic incentives. For example, in Turkey, Government decided to create a migration trend from cities to rural areas. To do this, Turkish managers gave social and financial encouragement to every person who wanted to return to their hometown. Consequently, the high-developed cities’ population decreased by almost percent in 2017.

In conclusion, big cities bring some problems in people’s daily lives such as the above-mentioned problems. From my point of view, governments are the only authority that can solve these problems by creating better living conditions in rural areas. /// only if the governments can create better living conditions in rural areas, backward migration can take place.