people move in cities rural population decreasing discuss the positives and negitives effects

In rencently few years there is sparking debates upon the topic of urban population are increased and rural population are decreased in the modren world the main postivie effect is that people avail have a significant facilities like in education,health ,transport other hand the major negitive effect is traffic pollution increased. in my prespective advantages are outweigh than disadvantages. I will ealaborate both sides coming next paragarph in this essay.

To initiate with positivity how it works one is numerous merit of moving in urban areas is peple atract by cities where accesss every facility of life for example hospitals school,colleges, transport. in urban areas people living standered is high and effective rather then rural areas. in addition thay have a lot of options in working fileld .

Moreover cities life are full of oppertunties people can get and achive easily. they have peacfull envirnment with good number of verity in every nesccesry item in life.

Heading towards There are several negitives aspects noticeable . the major drawback is high population are rise up day by day and effects creating a chanllanges for governments and public in additionly traffic polution it cases of health issues for instance eye infection and breathing problems. high traffic generate emmisstion not good for any human beings. an other disadvantage shortage of labour this will not beninificial for agricultral development consequently reduced food consumptions and then automatically prices increased. demand high and then quentity low means country will not progress

in conclusion althrogh there are numerios benifits with also noticeble drwabacks icluding high traffic pollution. wherease better settelment of life in urban areas with effective and significant life in my opinion marits are more than dismarits govrnment should take resposibilty in isses and play important role for mantaning blance both sides.