People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kinds of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Most people tend to make no shifts in their lifestyle and live in a rut. While this can cause a tedious style of life and can impact people`s both creative and physical well-being. A possible solution for this is to motivate people and to alter their environment.

First and foremost, there are several consequences of a monotonous life. The most obvious outcome is there is no unusual occasion and everything is done according to the schedule. Due to this, life will lack the desire and gets predictable. The second problem is the effect on people`s thinking and physiological state. For example, repeating the same thing every day prevents one from responding to any external stimuli and reinforcing it to old mental connections. As a result, he/him will have no innovative ideas.

On the other hand, apathy for life can be solved in numerous ways. One solution is to encourage people and awaken their interest in life. By doing this, it can lead to improved performance, enhanced well-being, personal growth, or a sense of purpose. Another way to resolve this issue is changing the environment. For instance, recent researches show that the root of an invariable lifestyle is the surroundings, because people have a tendency to be busy with the same stuff as others do. Therefore, switching to another atmosphere will help a lot of people to get out of their monochrome way of life.

To sum up, having no changes in life may lead to mental and physical issues and also may result in a lack of interest in life. However, this can be easily solved by changing the environment of people and by inspiring them to have a purpose of living.